Archiving a conversation removes it from your Team and places it in the Archive space. Workspace and Team Administrators can also permanently delete a Conversation.
Note: Deleting a conversation that has been merged with one ore more other conversations will result in the merge being deleted. The conversations that were merged will still exist, but the merge will be removed.
- Right click on a conversation.
- Click Archive
- A popup will appear with a confirmation message
- Click Confirm