With AutoSend, the platform automatically sends items from your discussion guide, freeing you to do other tasks like analyzing your data or drafting probes on-the-fly.
How It Works
- AutoSend is located in the Live conversation above your discussion guide. By default, AutoSend is toggled off.
- You can toggle AutoSend on or off at any time after the conversation has started.
- When you toggle AutoSend on, a modal appears asking you to confirm
- You will know that AutoSend is enabled by a yellow banner appearing at the top of your conversation screen.
- When enabled, AutoSend will send the next item in your discussion guide three seconds after the timer on the current item concludes.
Please note that AutoSend will skip Optional and incomplete items.